Professional Growth

Click this link below to submit:  
Lane Change Letter of Intent

The link will be inactivated at 4:00 pm on November 5th and no lane change will be accepted after this date and time until the fall of 2019.

Professional Growth Handbook 2018-19


2018- 2019*

Alexandra McNeil                                                        Administration

Maggie Charron                                                           District Coordinator

Jen Collings                                                                 Broadmeadow

Juliet Slotnick                                                              Eliot

Jennie Renna                                                               High School

Richard Ayache                                                           High School

Donna DeMaria                                                           Hillside

Geoff Watts                                                                  Hillside

Christine Joseph                                                           Newman

Lynn Gotwals                                                              Mitchell

Beth Martin                                                                  Mitchell

Kelly Robinson                                                            Pollard

Peter Alexopoulos                                                        Pollard

Steve Guerriero                                                            High Rock


*Please note that Council Representatives are subject to change until the beginning of the upcoming school year.  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.