Cafeteria Managers

The cafeteria managers at each of Needham’s eight schools are responsible, caring individuals who work with their dedicated staffs to provide your children with the nourishing, healthy, satisfying lunches each day, in a pleasant atmosphere.

They are dedicated to excellent service and happy customers, so feel free to contact them if you need more information about your child’s cafeteria.
 Picture of Diana Mordini  
High School
Diana Mordini
(781) 455-0800 x22261  
diana_mordini@needham.k12.ma.us
 Picture of Mehdi Chinouli  
Pollard Middle School
Mehdi Chniouli
(781) 455-0480 x33233
mehdi_chniouli@needham.k12.ma.us

 Barbara Buckley Phott
High Rock School
Barbara Buckley
781-455-0455 x44001
barbara_buckley@needham.k12.ma.us
 
 Paula Theriault Picture  
Broadmeadow
Paula Theriault
(781) 455-0448 x51248
paula_theriault@needham.k12.ma.us
       

  picture coming soon                                               
Eliot    
Tonya Grace
(781) 455-0452 x52501 
tonya_grace@needham.k12.ma.us        
 
Picture of Bonnie Simpson  
 
Sunita L. Williams
Bonnie Simpson
(781) 455-0461 x53240
bonnie_simpson@needham.k12.ma.us


      picture coming soon                                    
Mitchell
Joan O'Brien
(781) 455-0466 x54066
joan_o'brien@needham.k12.ma.us
 Picture of Steve Farrell  
Newman
Steve Farrell
(781) 455-0416 x55347
steve_farrell@needham.k12.ma.us











Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.