Contact Us

Central Administrationauthorstudy
1330 Highland Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
Directions

Daniel E. Gutekanst
Superintendent of Schools
781-455-0400 x11203
dan_gutekanst@needham.k12.ma.us

Alexandra M. McNeil, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
781-455-0400 x11208
alexandra_mcneil@needham.k12.ma.us

Mary Lammi
Assistant Superintendent for Student Support Services 
781-455-0400 x11213
mary_lammi@needham.k12.ma.us

Terry Duggan
Assistant Superintendent for Student Learning
781-455-0400 x11240
terry_duggan@needham.k12.ma.us

Anne Gulati
Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
781-455-0400 x11206
anne_gulati@needham.k12.ma.us

Integrated Preschool Program

Newman School
Rebecca Sparrell,  Director
781-455-0400 x55133
rebecca_sparrell@needham.k12.ma.us
1155 Central Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
Directions

Elementary Schools

Broadmeadow School
Emily Gaberman, Principal
emily_gaberman@needham.k12.ma.us

781-455-0448
120 Broad Meadow Road
Needham, MA 02492
Directions

Eliot School
Karen Bourn, Principal
karen_bourn@needham.k12.ma.us

781-455-0452
135 Wellesley Avenue
Needham, MA 02494
Directions

Mitchell School
Gregory Bayse, Principal
greg_bayse@needham.k12.ma.us

781-455-0466
187 Brookline Street
Needham, MA 02492
Directions

Newman School
Jessica Peterson, Principal
jessica_peterson@needham.k12.ma.us

781-455-0416
1155 Central Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
Directions

Sunita L. Williams School
Michael Kascak, Principal
michael_kascak@needham.k12.ma.us

781-455-0461
585 Central Avenue
Needham, MA 02494
Directions

Middle School

Pollard Middle School
Tamatha Bibbo, Principal
tamatha_bibbo@needham.k12.ma.us

781-455-0480
fax: 781-455-0413
200 Harris Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
Directions


High Rock School
Jessica Downey, Principal
jessica_downey@needham.k12.ma.us
781-455-0455
fax: 781-455-0411
77 Ferndale Road
Needham, MA 02492
Directions

High School

Needham High School
Aaron Sicotte, Principal
aaron_sicotte@needham.k12.ma.us

781-455-0800
fax: 781-449-5111
609 Webster Street
Needham, MA 02494
Directions

Program Directors

LeeAnn Sutton, Director of Fine & Performing Arts  (781-455-0800 x22440)
leeann_sutton@needham.k12.ma.us

Jean Tower, Director of Media and Digital Learning  (781-455-0800 x22458)
jean_tower@needham.k12.ma.us

Kathy Pinkham, Director of Health and P.E.  (781-455-0800 x22140)
kathy_pinkham@needham.k12.ma.us

Barbara Singer, Director of Health Services  (781-455-0416 x55382)
barbara_singer@needham.k12.ma.us

Tom Denton, Director of Guidance  (781-455-0800 x22130)
tom_denton@needham.k12.ma.us

Patricia Mullen, Director of Special Education 9 - 12   (781-455-0800 x22771)
patricia_mullen@needham.k12.ma.us

Julie Muse-Fisher, Executive Director of Special Education  (781-455-0400 x11215) b julie_musefisher@needham.k12.ma.us

Dan Lee, Director of Athletics (781-455-0800 x22143)
dan_lee@needham.k12.ma.us

Shane Marchand, Director of Transportation (781-455-0400 x11234)
shane_marchand@needham.k12.ma.us

Ruth Griffin, Director of Nutrition Services (781-455-0400 x11216)
ruth_griffin@needham.k12.ma.us

Diane Simmons, Director of Strategic Planning & Community Engagement (781-455-0400 x11211)  diane_simmons@needham.k12.ma.us

Joanne Allen-Willoughby, Director of METCO (781-455-0800 x22522)
joanne_allen-willoughby@needham.k12.ma.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.