Meet the Team


Located at:  
Emery Grover
1330 Highland Ave.
Needham, MA  02492

Mark Messias
Administrator of Information Technology Services
781.455.0400 x218
Mark_Messias@needham.k12.ma.us


Josephine Antonellis
Data Manager
781.455.0400 x246
Josephine_Antonellis@needham.k12.ma.us

 Corine Burke
 Data Assistant
 781.455.0400 x245
 Corine_Burke@needham.k12.ma.us


Located at:
Broadmeadow Elementary School
120 Broad Meadow Road
Needham, MA  02492

Mary DeMaio
ITS Secretary
781.455.0471 x215
Fax: 781.455.0415
Mary_DeMaio@needham.k12.ma.us

William Welch
Assistant to the Administrator of Information Technology Services
781.455.0471
William_Welch@needham.k12.ma.us


COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY

George Jordan Lead Technician George_Jordan@needham.k12.ma.us Dave Benson Technician Dave_Benson@needham.k12.ma.us Mike Feller Technician Mike_Feller@needham.k12.ma.us Philip Goldstein Technician Philip_Goldstein@needham.k12.ma.us Charles Mustone Technician Charles_Mustone@needham.k12.ma.us Lawrence Shea Technician Larry_Shea@needham.k12.ma.us Constantinos Bisbas Technician Costa_Bisbas@needham.k12.ma.us
AUDIO VISUAL TECHNOLOGY

Steve Tedeschi
Technician
Steve_Tedeschi@needham.k12.ma.us

James LeMay
Technician
James_LeMay@needham.k12.ma.us


NETWORK RESOURCES

Paul Messias
Network and Systems Engineer
Paul_Messias@needham.k12.ma.us

Tarkan Tekan
Assistant Network / Systems Engineer
Tarkan_Tekan@needham.k12.ma.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.