Cafeteria Managers

The cafeteria managers at each of Needham’s eight schools are responsible, caring individuals who work with their dedicated staffs to provide your children with the nourishing, healthy, satisfying lunches each day, in a pleasant atmosphere.

They are dedicated to excellent service and happy customers, so feel free to contact them if you need more information about your child’s cafeteria.
 Picture of Diana Mordini  
High School
Diana Mordini
(781) 455-0800 x22261  
diana_mordini@needham.k12.ma.us
Picture Coming Soon   
Pollard Middle School
Tonya Grace
(781) 455-0480 x33233
tonya_grace@needham.k12.ma.us

 Barbara Buckley Phott
High Rock School
Barbara Buckley
781-455-0455 x44001
barbara_buckley@needham.k12.ma.us
 
 Paula Theriault Picture Broadmeadow
Paula Theriault
(781) 455-0448 x51248
paula_theriault@needham.k12.ma.us
       
Picture coming soon                                           

Eliot    
Lisa Butera
(781) 455-0452 x52501 
elizabeth_butera@needham.k12.ma.us        


Picture
     Coming Soon                                                                                          
Sunita L. Williams
 Lilly Buckley
 781) 455-0461 x53240      lillian.arce.buckley@needham.k12.ma.us


Picture
    coming soon      
 
Mitchell
Joan O'Brien
(781) 455-0466 x54066
joan_o'brien@needham.k12.ma.us
 Picture of Steve Farrell  
Newman
Steve Farrell
(781) 455-0416 x55347
steve_farrell@needham.k12.ma.us











Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.