Members

School Committee Members

April 2017/April 2018

Heidi Black ('18), Chair

781-444-4506
7 Maple Terrace
Needham, MA 02492
Heidi_Black@needham.k12.ma.us


Aaron Pressman (’19), Vice-Chair

781-444-4032
1012 South Street
Needham, MA 02492
Aaron_Pressman@needham.k12.ma.us


Connie S. Barr (’19)

781-444-4645
205 Edgewater Drive
Needham, MA 02492
Connie_Barr@needham.k12.ma.us


Michael J. Greis (’20)

781-449-8007
384 Webster Street
Needham, MA 02494
Michael_Greis@needham.k12.ma.us


Andrea Longo Carter ('19)

781-559-3420
18 Colonial Road
Needham, MA 02492
Andrea_Longo_Carter@needham.k12.ma.us


Susan B. Neckes ('18)

781-444-2519
36 Gay Street
Needham, MA 02492
susan_neckes@needham.k12.ma.us


Matthew Spengler (’20)

617-955-6682
75 Hoover Road
Needham, MA 02494
Matthew_Spengler@needham.k12.ma.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.