Cafeteria Managers

The cafeteria managers at each of Needham’s eight schools are responsible, caring individuals who work with their dedicated staffs to provide your children with the nourishing, healthy, satisfying lunches each day, in a pleasant atmosphere.

They are dedicated to excellent service and happy customers, so feel free to contact them if you need more information about your child’s cafeteria.
 Picture of Diana Mordini  
High School
Diana Mordini
(781) 455-0800 x2461  
Diana_Mordini@needham.K12.ma.us
 Picture of Mehdi Chinouli  
Pollard Middle School
Mehdi Chniouli
(781) 455-0480 x326
Mehdi_Chniouli@needham.K12.ma.us

 Barbara Buckley Phott
High Rock School
Barbara Buckley
781-455-0455 x126
Barbara_Buckley@Nneedham.K12.ma.us
 
 Paula Theriault Picture  
Broadmeadow
Paula Theriault
(781) 455-0448 x248
Paula_Theriault@needham.K12.ma.us
Picture of Nancy Miliken
Eliot
Nancy Milliken
(781) 455-0452 x501
Nancy_Milliken@needham.K12.ma.us

Picture of Bonnie Simpson 
 
Hillside
Bonnie Simpson
(781) 455-0461 x245
Bonnie_Simpson@needham.K12.ma.us


 Picture of Chris Hartman  
Mitchell
Chris Hartman
(781) 455-0466 x228
Chris_Hartman@needham.K12.ma.us
 Picture of Steve Farrell  
Newman
Steve Farrell
(781) 455-0416 x347
Steve_Farrell@needham.K12.ma.us











Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.