Members

School Committee Members

April 2019/April 2020

Michael J. Greis (’20), Chair
781-449-8007
384 Webster Street
Needham, MA 02494
Michael_Greis@needham.k12.ma.us

 Andrea Longo Carter ('22), Vice-Chair
781-559-3420

18 Colonial Road

Needham, MA 02492

Andrea_Longo_Carter@needham.k12.ma.us

Connie S. Barr (’22)
781-444-4645
205 Edgewater Drive
Needham, MA 02492
connie_barr@needham.k12.ma.us  

Heidi Black ('21)
781-444-4506
7 Maple Terrace
Needham, MA 02492


Susan B. Neckes ('21)
781-444-2519

36 Gay Street

Needham, MA 02492

susan_neckes@needham.k12.ma.us

Aaron Pressman (’22)
781-444-4032
1012 South Street
Needham, MA 02492
Aaron_Pressman@needham.k12.ma.us

Matthew Spengler (’20)
617-955-6682

75 Hoover Road

Needham, MA 02494

Matthew_Spengler@needham.k12.ma.us

Aidan Michelow (2021)
Student Representative Member

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.