Members


School Committee Members

April 2018/April 2019

 

Aaron Pressman (’19), Chair
781-444-4032
1012 South Street
Needham, MA 02492
Aaron_Pressman@needham.k12.ma.us

Michael J. Greis (’20), Vice-Chair
781-449-8007
384 Webster Street
Needham, MA 02494
Michael_Greis@needham.k12.ma.us

Connie S. Barr (’19)
781-444-4645
205 Edgewater Drive
Needham, MA 02492
connie_barr@needham.k12.ma.us  

 

Heidi Black ('21)
781-444-4506
7 Maple Terrace
Needham, MA 02492


Andrea Longo Carter ('19)

781-559-3420

18 Colonial Road

Needham, MA 02492

Andrea_Longo_Carter@needham.k12.ma.us


Susan B. Neckes ('21)

781-444-2519

36 Gay Street

Needham, MA 02492

susan_neckes@needham.k12.ma.us


Matthew Spengler (’20)

617-955-6682

75 Hoover Road

Needham, MA 02494

Matthew_Spengler@needham.k12.ma.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.